FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Step Plus


This class is taught by:

Deb B Behnke

Deb's favorite hobby is to make and refurbish furniture out of wood.  Her favorite food is pizza and her favorite book is The Art of Racing in the Rain. 
 
Hi! I'm Deb Behnke. I have been teaching aerobics for 27 years. I started teaching at the orignal Body Language in 1979. I am blessed with 2 beautiful grandchildren Logan and Ella Rae who are pretty heavy into karate. Any extra time I have, other than working at the Detroit Gun Club, I like to spend it with my family. I love teaching aerobics-I love the people and the time it allows us to spend on ourselves making us better people. Working out to me isn't a job - It's a passion!
A highly choreographed cardio class 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Dec 21 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Dec 28 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Jan 04 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Jan 11 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Jan 18 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Jan 25 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Feb 01 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Feb 08 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Feb 15 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Feb 22 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Mar 01 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Mar 08 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Mar 15 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Mar 22 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Mar 29 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Apr 05 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Apr 12 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014