FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Kickboxing


This class is taught by:

Carey A Abraham

Hello! My name is Carey and I have been teaching aerobics for seven years. I started teaching aerobics at Michigan State University. I have been a member at Body Language for about five years and have been addicted ever since! My favorite class to teach at Body Language is Fitball. When I am not working out, I enjoy any type of activity that is outdoors! My other job is teaching. I teach second grade at Holly Elementary.
A butt kicking class! Punches, kicks, toning exercises and abs in this total body workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 11 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Tue Jul 18 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Tue Jul 25 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Tue Aug 01 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Tue Aug 08 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Tue Aug 15 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Tue Aug 22 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Tue Aug 29 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Tue Sep 05 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Tue Sep 12 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Tue Sep 19 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Carey A Abraham


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014