FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Butts & Guts


This class is taught by:

Tricia Auten

Several Years of experience teaching fitness classes, personal training and wellness advising. Bachelor of Exercise Science, Wellness & Health Promotion from Oakland University. On a more serious note I expect my students to sweat, workout like it’s their last and NOT drop their quarter!
Tone and sculpt these parts!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tricia Auten


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014