FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Power Pilates


This class is taught by:

Marie Volansky

Marie's dream vacation would be to spend 3 months travelling all of Europe.  Her favorite book(s) are the Lord of the Rings trilogy and the Life of Pi! Marie loves animals and spends most of her time with her husband and 2 standard poodles.
 
I have had a passion for fitness my entire life. I previously worked in the fitness industry for 14 years managing multi-million dollar fitness studios and as a certified personal trainer and group exercise instructor. I took a break from the fitness world to work in the corporate world for 10 years and I realized how much I missed working with people to help them reach their fitness goals. I started as a member at Body Language several years ago, I soon realized that I wanted to get back into teaching group fitness classes. The community atmosphere at Body Language is so supportive and like nothing I have ever experienced at any other fitness or yoga studio. I am currently ZUMBA® and R.I.P.P.E.D.™ trained. Carri Lee is my Zumba Team partner. We hope to see you in one of our classes soon.
The class blends the elements of traditional mat pilates and our much more contemporary hot pilates. The class offers a method of exercise and physical movement designed to stretch, strengthen, and sculpt the body as well as challenge and strengthen the cardiovascular system.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Thu Jul 06 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Mon Jul 10 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Marie Volansky
  • Thu Jul 13 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Mon Jul 17 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Marie Volansky
  • Thu Jul 20 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Mon Jul 24 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Marie Volansky
  • Thu Jul 27 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Mon Jul 31 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Marie Volansky
  • Thu Aug 03 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Mon Aug 07 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Marie Volansky
  • Thu Aug 10 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Mon Aug 14 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Marie Volansky
  • Thu Aug 17 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Mon Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Marie Volansky
  • Thu Aug 24 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Marie Volansky
  • Thu Aug 31 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Mon Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Marie Volansky


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014