FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

P90X


This class is taught by:

Brian Tass

Brian's favorite movie is Remember the Titans and his favorite book is SPARK by John Ratey.  Next on Brian's bucket list is to become a yoga teacher.

 

My journey as a fitness professional began at Michigan State University with a degree in Kinesiology/Physical Education. I have taught PE at the high school and elementary levels and also earned a Masters degree in Physical Education from West Virginia University. I have coached high school boys basketball for the past 15 years, which has allowed me the opportunity to use my knowledge and skills to train hundreds of athletes. Much of my passion for teaching fitness has come from my results with Insanity, P90X and most recently, PiYo. It inspired me to become certified to teach those formats live and am blessed to have the opportunity to help people achieve their goals and lead a healthier, more fulfilling life. I live in Novi with my wife, Anne and two daughters, Mya and Macy.

Deb B Behnke

Deb's favorite hobby is to make and refurbish furniture out of wood.  Her favorite food is pizza and her favorite book is The Art of Racing in the Rain. 
 
Hi! I'm Deb Behnke. I have been teaching aerobics for 27 years. I started teaching at the orignal Body Language in 1979. I am blessed with 2 beautiful grandchildren Logan and Ella Rae who are pretty heavy into karate. Any extra time I have, other than working at the Detroit Gun Club, I like to spend it with my family. I love teaching aerobics-I love the people and the time it allows us to spend on ourselves making us better people. Working out to me isn't a job - It's a passion!
Cross Training that focuses on agility, balance, mobility, and visible results.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Mon Oct 23 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Brian Tass
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Brian Tass
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Brian Tass
  • Fri Oct 27 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Oct 30 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Brian Tass
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Brian Tass
  • Fri Nov 03 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Sat Nov 04 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Mon Nov 06 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Brian Tass
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Brian Tass
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Brian Tass
  • Fri Nov 10 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Sat Nov 11 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Tanci Spencer
  • Mon Nov 13 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Mon Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Brian Tass
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Brian Tass


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014