FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Meditation


This class is taught by:

Julie August

I am very grateful to all the teachers who have shaped and guided me on my yoga journey. I am an Anusara Inspired yoga teacher, and a passionate and dedicated student of Anusara yoga founded by John Friend. I weave the universal principals of alignment and heart oriented themes into all my classes so that I can help empower my students to connect to their inner strength, intrinsic beauty and deep wisdom. With gratitude, I completed my Anusara level 1 teacher training, and yoga therapy training with John, and my level 2 Anusara teacher training from Todd Norian and Ann Greene. I am also a registered yoga teacher, trained and certified by Michael Johnson at Updog Yoga. I have studied with many other leading instructors including Desiree Rumbaugh, Jamie Turner-Allison, Betsy Downing, Lauran Christensen, Mitchel Bleier, Paul Grilley, and Lama Sumati Marut. I received Anusara immersion training, and weekly ongoing instruction and inspiration from my auspicious mentors Sara Davidson and Natalie Donnellon.

Ronda Diegel

I'm a Registered Yoga Teacher 500, Licensed Clinical Psychologist, and Certified Enneagram Teacher . As yoga teacher since 2005, I work to integrate my knowledge as a psychologist with my calling as a yoga teacher by teaching therapeutic applications of yoga, with an emphasis on using yogic practices to heal the emotional body. I've sought additional certification through teacher training programs in Yoga for Depression & Anxiety, Yoga for Scoliosis, and Yoga and Mindfulness Meditation. You can learn more about me on my website: www.drrondadiegel.com
Yoga breath exercises (pranayama) and meditation practices that will leave you feeling refreshed, calm, and centered.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Julie August
  • Thu Oct 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ronda Diegel
  • Tue Oct 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Julie August
  • Thu Nov 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ronda Diegel
  • Tue Nov 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Julie August
  • Thu Nov 09 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ronda Diegel
  • Tue Nov 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Julie August
  • Thu Nov 16 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ronda Diegel
  • Tue Nov 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Julie August
  • Tue Nov 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Julie August
  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ronda Diegel
  • Tue Dec 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Julie August
  • Thu Dec 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ronda Diegel
  • Tue Dec 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Julie August
  • Thu Dec 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ronda Diegel
  • Tue Dec 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Julie August
  • Thu Dec 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ronda Diegel
  • Tue Dec 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Julie August
  • Thu Dec 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ronda Diegel


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014