FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Slow Burn Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Ashley Oshinsky

Ashley Oshinsky was exposed to yoga at the age of 10 and has practiced on and off since then. Yoga has always been something important to many people in her family and naturally she caught wind of the wonder of yoga.

Ashley went to Birmingham Groves for high school and played basketball and water polo. She also graduated from Oakland University in 2013. Ashley currently is a Realtor and does property management from 9-5 but her true passion is yoga. She is the founder of Homies Detroit a yoga based company and community committed to uniting the yoga community through karma yoga events. She strives to create a space that cultivates self exploration, growth, and a lots of fun. Her love for all types of music ensures your ears will have a great time too! Her teaching style is fun loving, intense and creative.

Coby Shecter

Jacob Shecter or “Coby” studied at Michigan State University and
graduated in 2013 with a B.S. in Kinesiology and a specialization in
health promotion. Coby currently works at lululemon athletica Novi in
Twelve Oaks mall and he studied yoga at Citizen Yoga where he got his
RYT certification. He is also a certified personal trainer from the
American College of Sports Medicine and currently teaches yoga at
Citizen Yoga, 90 Degrees North, Power Yoga and Body Language Fitness
and Yoga.
You will focus on holding postures to create heat and get deep into the muscle tissue. Class will be mostly guided.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 6:45 pm - 7:50 pm with Ashley Oshinsky
  • Mon Oct 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Coby Shecter
  • Tue Oct 31 6:45 pm - 7:50 pm with Coby Shecter
  • Mon Nov 06 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Coby Shecter
  • Tue Nov 07 6:45 pm - 7:50 pm with Coby Shecter
  • Mon Nov 13 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Coby Shecter
  • Tue Nov 14 6:45 pm - 7:50 pm with Coby Shecter
  • Mon Nov 20 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Coby Shecter
  • Tue Nov 21 6:45 pm - 7:50 pm with Coby Shecter
  • Mon Nov 27 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Coby Shecter
  • Tue Nov 28 6:45 pm - 7:50 pm with Coby Shecter
  • Mon Dec 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Coby Shecter
  • Tue Dec 05 6:45 pm - 7:50 pm with Coby Shecter
  • Mon Dec 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Coby Shecter
  • Tue Dec 12 6:45 pm - 7:50 pm with Coby Shecter
  • Mon Dec 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Coby Shecter
  • Tue Dec 19 6:45 pm - 7:50 pm with Coby Shecter
  • Mon Dec 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Coby Shecter
  • Tue Dec 26 6:45 pm - 7:50 pm with Coby Shecter
  • Mon Jan 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Coby Shecter


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014