FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Crazy Cardio Cross Training


This class is taught by:

Deb B Behnke

Deb's favorite hobby is to make and refurbish furniture out of wood.  Her favorite food is pizza and her favorite book is The Art of Racing in the Rain. 
 
Hi! I'm Deb Behnke. I have been teaching aerobics for 27 years. I started teaching at the orignal Body Language in 1979. I am blessed with 2 beautiful grandchildren Logan and Ella Rae who are pretty heavy into karate. Any extra time I have, other than working at the Detroit Gun Club, I like to spend it with my family. I love teaching aerobics-I love the people and the time it allows us to spend on ourselves making us better people. Working out to me isn't a job - It's a passion!
Lots of cardio to burn fat mixed in with heavy weights finishing up with core! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Oct 30 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Nov 06 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Nov 13 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Nov 20 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Nov 27 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Dec 04 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Dec 11 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Dec 18 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Dec 25 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Jan 01 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Jan 08 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Jan 15 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Jan 22 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Jan 29 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Feb 05 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Feb 12 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Mon Feb 19 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014