FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Crazy Cardio Cross Training


This class is taught by:

Deb B Behnke

Deb's favorite hobby is to make and refurbish furniture out of wood.  Her favorite food is pizza and her favorite book is The Art of Racing in the Rain. 
 
Hi! I'm Deb Behnke. I have been teaching aerobics for 27 years. I started teaching at the orignal Body Language in 1979. I am blessed with 2 beautiful grandchildren Logan and Ella Rae who are pretty heavy into karate. Any extra time I have, other than working at the Detroit Gun Club, I like to spend it with my family. I love teaching aerobics-I love the people and the time it allows us to spend on ourselves making us better people. Working out to me isn't a job - It's a passion!
Lots of cardio to burn fat mixed in with heavy weights finishing up with core! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Aug 29 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Sep 05 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Sep 12 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Sep 19 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Sep 26 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Oct 03 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Oct 10 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Oct 17 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Oct 24 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Oct 31 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Nov 07 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Nov 14 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Nov 21 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Nov 28 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Dec 05 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Tue Dec 12 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014