FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Kick, Build and Burn


This class is taught by:

Meghan Smith

Meghan's dream vacation is to travel to Bora Bora.  Her favorite movie is the Wedding Planner and she loves all Mexican food.
 
Starting off as a runner and a soccer player, Meghan found her love for group exercise by taking a kickboxing class at Body Language. In 2005, she became a certified group exercise instructor though American Council on Exercise (ACE). She also is a Certified Personal Trainer and a Corrective Exercise Specialist through the National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM). Meghan enjoys pushing clients to their limits..."life begins at the end of your comfort zone!"

Deb B Behnke

Deb's favorite hobby is to make and refurbish furniture out of wood.  Her favorite food is pizza and her favorite book is The Art of Racing in the Rain. 
 
Hi! I'm Deb Behnke. I have been teaching aerobics for 27 years. I started teaching at the orignal Body Language in 1979. I am blessed with 2 beautiful grandchildren Logan and Ella Rae who are pretty heavy into karate. Any extra time I have, other than working at the Detroit Gun Club, I like to spend it with my family. I love teaching aerobics-I love the people and the time it allows us to spend on ourselves making us better people. Working out to me isn't a job - It's a passion!
Kickboxing and weights all in one class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Thu Oct 26 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Oct 31 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Thu Nov 02 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Nov 07 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Nov 09 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Nov 14 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Thu Nov 16 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Nov 21 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Nov 28 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Thu Nov 30 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Dec 05 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Dec 12 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Dec 19 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Dec 26 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Jan 02 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Jan 09 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Jan 16 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Tue Jan 23 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014