FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Strong


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Halley

I became a Zumba instructor in 2011 and intended fitness to be a small hobby to aid in my recovery from a partial ACL tear. I became addicted to fitness and held classes for my classmates as a healthy outlet through graduate school. After graduating from the Michigan State College of Veterinary Medicine in 2015 I realized Zumba was much more than a workout and stress reliever from my full-time job, but a gateway to friendships, coaching others toward fitness goals, and making fitness FUN for my participants! I have since obtained other certifications, my favorite being STRONG by Zumba. I am so excited to be part of the Body Language fitness family!!
A new class combining HIIT, body weight exercises and strength conditioning lead by the music

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Stephanie Halley
  • Wed Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Stephanie Halley
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Sat Oct 28 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Tanci Spencer
  • Sun Oct 29 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Stephanie Halley
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Wed Nov 01 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Stephanie Halley
  • Wed Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Stephanie Halley
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Wed Nov 08 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Stephanie Halley
  • Wed Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Stephanie Halley
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Sun Nov 12 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Stephanie Halley
  • Wed Nov 15 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Stephanie Halley
  • Wed Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Stephanie Halley
  • Thu Nov 16 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Nov 16 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014