FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Strong


This class is taught by:
A new class combining HIIT, body weight exercises and strength conditioning lead by the music

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 10:55 am with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Fri Jul 07 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Jul 20 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Oct 12 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Tanci Spencer


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014