FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Vinyasa Play


This class is taught by:

Susan Brennan

Did you know Susan won an award for designing a dress made out of toilet paper?  Her dream vacation is to go back to Norway, and her favorite book is The Alchemist.
 
Hello! I have always enjoyed fitness and have been a cheerleader for many years. I'm currently a member of the Detroit Pistons Cheer Team. I began practicing yoga (at Body Language) in 2009 after my lung randomly collapsed. I used it as a way to heal and strengthen my body. I consider my personal practice to be playful with strong determination. That comes across in my teaching as well. I feel it is a great honor to be able to share this wonderful gift with others. I look forward to seeing you on your mat!
2 flows leading up to the pose of the day

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 30 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Oct 07 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Oct 14 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Oct 21 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Oct 28 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Nov 04 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Nov 11 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Nov 18 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Nov 25 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Dec 02 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Dec 09 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Dec 16 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Dec 23 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Dec 30 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Jan 06 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Jan 13 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan
  • Sat Jan 20 10:25 am - 11:20 am with Susan Brennan


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014