FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

 $5 Classes at Body Language

Allowing everyone in our community to enjoy fitness and yoga.

No Membership. No Commitment. A class for every body.
Every Friday and Sunday at 5 pm
Childcare offered

(check below for holiday schedule changes)

 
Due to the popularity of this class online signup is advised.  (online signup is available up to one hour before class) 
Reservation must be cancelled no less than 4 hours before class for a refund.

Please arrive to the studio 5 minutes prior to class start time.  Students arriving later than 5:05 PM will not be admitted in to the class.




<< Jul 25 2017 - Jul 24 2018 >>

Date:
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Deb A with Deb A Abramson Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Shawn with Shawn Jones Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Nicole Zimmerman Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Jamie with Jamie Oldfield Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
5@5 Better Backs with Herb with Herb Kaiser Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Ricky with Ricky Penn Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Nicole Zimmerman Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Jamie with Jamie Oldfield Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Nicole Zimmerman Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Ricky with Ricky Penn Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More

 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014