FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

 $5 Classes at Body Language

Allowing everyone in our community to enjoy fitness and yoga.

No Membership. No Commitment. A class for every body.
Every Friday and Sunday at 5 pm

(check below for holiday schedule changes)

 
Due to the popularity of this class online signup is advised.  (online signup is available up to one hour before class) 
Reservation must be cancelled no less than 4 hours before class for a refund.

Please arrive to the studio 5 minutes prior to class start time.  Students arriving later than 5:05 PM will not be admitted in to the class.




<< Sep 25 2017 - Sep 24 2018 >>

Date:
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Nicole with Nicole Zimmerman Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Ricky with Ricky Penn Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Nicole with Nicole Zimmerman Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Ricky with Ricky Penn Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Nicole with Nicole Zimmerman Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Jamie with Jamie Oldfield Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Deb A with Deb A Abramson Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Jamie with Jamie Oldfield Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Nicole with Nicole Zimmerman Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
$5 @ 5 Better Backs with Ricky with Ricky Penn Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More

 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014