FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Events Not to Miss
*24 hour cancellation policy for all workshops


 

<< Sep 25 2017 - Dec 18 2017 >>

Date:
Essential Oils Open House with Courtney Welch Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
Flowing with Fulfillment with Courtney Welch Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Find Your Bind with Ray Ray Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS - Sacral Chakra with Ronda Diegel Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Sacred Wave GONG Immersion with Christopher Davis Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Alignment for Sun Salutations with Coby Shecter Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Yoga for Anxiety & Depression with Ronda Diegel Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS - Solar Plexus with Ronda Diegel Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
MELT with Laura Payment Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Core Strength Fitness with Brian Tass Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Lower body Anatomy with Margie Schuldinger Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Upper body Anatomy with Margie Schuldinger Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS- The Heart Chakra with Ronda Diegel Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Experiencing the Full Primary Series with Deb A Abramson Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Short Form Ashtanga with Jamie Oldfield Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS - Throat Chakra with Ronda Diegel Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Mama Mia Movie Night! with .Andrea Von Behren Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 10:45 pm Learn More
Anatomy for the Asanas with Margie Schuldinger Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Flow & Glow Yoga with Jamie & Ashley with Jamie Oldfield Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Girls Wine Weekend with .Andrea Von Behren Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.

 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014