FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Power Pilates


This class is taught by:

Marie Volansky

Marie Is a full STOTT PILATES Certified Instructor (Mat, Reformer, Cadillac, Chair and Barrels, Injuries and Special Populations) also certified in Zumba, PiYo, and a personal trainer. Whether in a class or a private session Marie utilizes her Pilates training and fitness experience to create a fun but challenging workout. Incorporating balance, strength and flexibility exercises to help her clients achieve stronger and healthier bodies. From the athlete to the post rehab client she will design a workout to help you achieve your goals.
This class will utilize both traditional and contemporary Pilates to enhance core strength, promote flexability and create long lean muscles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Jan 08 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Jan 15 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Jan 22 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Jan 29 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Feb 05 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Feb 12 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Feb 19 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Feb 26 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Mar 05 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Mar 12 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Mar 19 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Mar 26 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Apr 02 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Apr 09 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky
  • Tue Apr 16 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Marie Volansky


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014