FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

MiniVini


This class is taught by:

Jamie Oldfield

Jamie’s journey of yoga began over 10 years ago, culminating in her certification as a Yoga Teacher. To Jamie, yoga is about revealing your own inner happiness through good music and compassionate surroundings, to find the joy yoga has brought her. She is inspired daily by her husband, 2 children and dog. She believes that what you put out is what you get and that everything we learn on the mat helps us to be healthier and happier off the mat!
A Vinyasa class with shorter flows!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jamie Oldfield
  • Sat Dec 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Oldfield
  • Sat Dec 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Oldfield
  • Sat Jan 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Oldfield
  • Mon Jan 07 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jamie Oldfield
  • Sat Jan 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Oldfield
  • Mon Jan 14 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jamie Oldfield
  • Sat Jan 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Oldfield
  • Mon Jan 21 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jamie Oldfield
  • Sat Jan 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Oldfield
  • Mon Jan 28 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jamie Oldfield
  • Sat Feb 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Oldfield
  • Mon Feb 04 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jamie Oldfield
  • Sat Feb 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Oldfield
  • Mon Feb 11 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jamie Oldfield
  • Sat Feb 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Oldfield
  • Mon Feb 18 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jamie Oldfield
  • Sat Feb 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Oldfield


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014