FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Kickboxing


This class is taught by:

Toni Giglio

Hi friends! I’ve been teaching group fitness classes for over 25 years. I hold certifications in TurboKick, Piyo, Ripped, Schwinn indoor cycling, Z-Box, Zumba and yoga. I also teach Tabata and strength training. I love to workout and I look forward to having you in class. When I’m not here teaching a class you can find me teaching at Waterford Kettering high school. My other passions are gardening, traveling and of course hanging out with my beloved dogs (Hucky and Toby). Rock on peeps!

Carey A Abraham

Hello! My name is Carey and I have been teaching aerobics for seven years. I started teaching aerobics at Michigan State University. I have been a member at Body Language for about five years and have been addicted ever since! My favorite class to teach at Body Language is Fitball. When I am not working out, I enjoy any type of activity that is outdoors! My other job is teaching. I teach second grade at Holly Elementary.

Deb B Behnke

Hi! I'm Deb Behnke.  I started teaching at the orignal Body Language in 1979. I am blessed with 3 beautiful grandchildren. Any extra time I have, other than working at the Detroit Gun Club, I like to spend it with my family. I love teaching aerobics-I love the people and the time it allows us to spend on ourselves making us better people. Working out to me isn't a job - It's a passion!
___
Deb's favorite hobby is to make and refurbish furniture out of wood. Her favorite food is pizza and her favorite book is The Art of Racing in the Rain.
A butt kicking class! Punches, kicks, toning exercises and abs in this total body workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Toni Giglio
  • Thu Dec 20 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Sat Dec 22 9:45 am - 10:40 am with Toni Giglio
  • Thu Dec 27 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Sat Dec 29 9:45 am - 10:40 am with Toni Giglio
  • Thu Jan 03 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Thu Jan 10 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Thu Jan 17 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Thu Jan 24 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Thu Jan 31 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Thu Feb 07 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Thu Feb 14 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Thu Feb 21 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Thu Feb 28 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Thu Mar 07 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Thu Mar 14 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Thu Mar 21 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham
  • Thu Mar 28 5:45 am - 6:40 am with Carey A Abraham


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014