FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Power Pilates


This class is taught by:

Marie Volansky

Marie Is a full STOTT PILATES Certified Instructor (Mat, Reformer, Cadillac, Chair and Barrels, Injuries and Special Populations) also certified in Zumba, PiYo, and a personal trainer. Whether in a class or a private session Marie utilizes her Pilates training and fitness experience to create a fun but challenging workout. Incorporating balance, strength and flexibility exercises to help her clients achieve stronger and healthier bodies. From the athlete to the post rehab client she will design a workout to help you achieve your goals.

Tricia Auten

Several Years of experience teaching fitness classes, personal training and wellness advising. Bachelor of Exercise Science, Wellness & Health Promotion from Oakland University. On a more serious note I expect my students to sweat, workout like it’s their last and NOT drop their quarter!
Through precision and control you will tone and lengthen from head to toe

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Dec 26 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Jan 02 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Tricia Auten
  • Wed Jan 09 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Jan 16 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Jan 23 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Jan 30 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Feb 06 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Feb 13 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Feb 20 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Feb 27 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Mar 06 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Mar 13 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Mar 20 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Mar 27 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Apr 03 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Apr 10 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky
  • Wed Apr 17 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Marie Volansky


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014