FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

P90X


This class is taught by:

Brian Tass

My journey as a fitness professional began at Michigan State University with a degree in Kinesiology/Physical Education. I have taught PE at the high school and elementary levels and also earned a Masters degree in Physical Education from West Virginia University. I have coached high school boys basketball for the past 15 years, which has allowed me the opportunity to use my knowledge and skills to train hundreds of athletes. Much of my passion for teaching fitness has come from my results with Insanity, P90X and most recently, PiYo. It inspired me to become certified to teach those formats live and am blessed to have the opportunity to help people achieve their goals and lead a healthier, more fulfilling life. I live in Novi with my wife, Anne and two daughters, Mya and Macy.

____

Brian's favorite movie is Remember the Titans and his favorite book is SPARK by John Ratey. Next on Brian's bucket list is to become a yoga teacher.

Meghan Smith

Meghan's dream vacation is to travel to Bora Bora.  Her favorite movie is the Wedding Planner and she loves all Mexican food.
 
Starting off as a runner and a soccer player, Meghan found her love for group exercise by taking a kickboxing class at Body Language. In 2005, she became a certified group exercise instructor though American Council on Exercise (ACE). She also is a Certified Personal Trainer and a Corrective Exercise Specialist through the National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM). Meghan enjoys pushing clients to their limits..."life begins at the end of your comfort zone!"
Cross Training that focuses on agility, balance, mobility, and visible results.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Brian Tass
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Brian Tass
  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Brian Tass
  • Fri Dec 21 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Sat Dec 22 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Mon Dec 24 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Meghan Smith
  • Wed Dec 26 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Brian Tass
  • Fri Dec 28 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Sat Dec 29 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Mon Dec 31 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Wed Jan 02 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Brian Tass
  • Fri Jan 04 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Sat Jan 05 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Mon Jan 07 7:45 am - 8:40 am with Brian Tass
  • Wed Jan 09 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Brian Tass


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014