FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Simply Barre


This class is taught by:
Challenging and effective! Extra focus on proper positioning and modification options

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 21 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Dec 28 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Jan 04 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Jan 11 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Jan 18 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Jan 25 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Feb 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Feb 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Feb 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Feb 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Mar 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Mar 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Mar 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Mar 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Mar 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Apr 05 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala
  • Fri Apr 12 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kim Hakala


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014