FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Body Blast Express


This class is taught by:

Alicia Long

I have always had a passion for fitness and health! In 2002, I graduated from MSU (Go State!) where I taught kickboxing and bootcamp style classes at Powerhouse Gym. When I moved to metro Detroit I taught aqua aerobics and spinning at Lifetime Fitness and LA Fitness. I took a break from teaching when my job with the American Heart Association expanded to Chicago, but I continued to workout and even did the Kansas City half marathon!

Fun Fact: The day before I gave birth to BOTH of my sons I did a kickboxing class at Body Language!

I will complete my RYT200 in the fall of 2017 at Body Language and hope to teach power vinyasa classes in the future.

This 45-minute High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) class is a highly effective workout that combines cardio bursts with strength training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 21 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Dec 28 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Jan 04 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Jan 11 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Wed Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alicia Long
  • Fri Jan 18 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Jan 25 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Ami Tokarz
  • Wed Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alicia Long
  • Fri Feb 01 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Feb 08 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Feb 15 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Feb 22 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Mar 01 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Mar 08 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Mar 15 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Mar 22 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Mar 29 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Apr 05 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long
  • Fri Apr 12 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Alicia Long


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014