FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Events Not to Miss
*24 hour cancellation policy for all workshops


 

<< Sep 22 2018 - Dec 15 2018 >>

Date:
Essential Oils Open House with Courtney Welch Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Experiencing the Full Primary Series with Deb A Abramson Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS - Sacral Chakra with Ronda Diegel Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
Short Form Ashtanga with Jamie Oldfield Sun, Sep 23, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Grief and The Art of Showing Up - Session 1 with Courtney Welch Sun, Sep 23, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
P90X 101 with Brian Tass Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 11:45 am - 1:15 pm Learn More
Mood Mind & Appetite with .Andrea Von Behren Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS - Solar Plexus with Ronda Diegel Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
Grief and the Art of Showing Up - session 2 with Courtney Welch Sun, Sep 30, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Experiencing Savasana with .Andrea Von Behren Sun, Sep 30, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Infused with Reiki with Ricky Penn Fri, Oct 5, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Theming with Ronda Diegel Sat, Oct 6, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS- The Heart Chakra with Ronda Diegel Sat, Oct 6, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
Grief and The Art of Showing Up - session 3 with Courtney Welch Sun, Oct 7, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Upper/Lower Body Anatomy with Margie Schuldinger Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Applied Anatomy with Margie Schuldinger Sun, Oct 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Grief and the Art of Showing Up - session 4 with Courtney Welch Sun, Oct 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
P90X Meets Vinyasa with Brian Tass Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Learn More
I am Enough with Courtney Welch Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS - Throat Chakra with Ronda Diegel Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
Grief and the Art of Showing Up - session 5 with Courtney Welch Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Alignment for Twists & Sidebends with Julie August Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS - the Third Eye Chakra with Ronda Diegel Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
Inversions with Susan Brennan Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
REIKI Training with Melinda Szwak Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Flowing with Fulfillment with Courtney Welch Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS - Crown Chakra with Ronda Diegel Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
MOVIE Night!! with .Andrea Von Behren Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Girls Wine Weekend with .Andrea Von Behren Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.

 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014