Work...Sweat...Play

 


FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

Events Not to Miss
*24 hour cancellation policy for all workshops


 

<< Oct 18 2018 - Jan 10 2019 >>

Date:
P90X Meets Vinyasa with Brian Tass Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Learn More
I am Enough with Courtney Welch Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS - Throat Chakra with Ronda Diegel Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
Grief and the Art of Showing Up - session 5 with Courtney Welch Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Balance & Binds with Susan Brennan Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Alignment for Twists & Sidebends with Julie August Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS - the Third Eye Chakra with Ronda Diegel Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
Inversions with Susan Brennan Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
REIKI Training with Melinda Szwak Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Flowing with Fulfillment with Courtney Welch Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
CHAKRAS - Crown Chakra with Ronda Diegel Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
BL Girls MOVIE Night!! with .Andrea Von Behren Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Girls Wine Weekend with .Andrea Von Behren Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
A Kundalini Yoga Experience with Rachel True Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Food on the GO with .Andrea Von Behren Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Partner Yoga with .Andrea Von Behren Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Master Level III with Melinda Szwak Sun, Dec 2, 2018 at 10:45 am - 4:15 pm Learn More
Reiki Teacher Level IV with Melinda Szwak Sun, Dec 2, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 6:15 pm Learn More
Yoga Holiday ROCKS! with .Andrea Von Behren Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More

 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

Home Page Photos produced by Steve Ragland,  www.raglandstudios.com

 

© COPYRIGHT 2014