FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Better Backs for the Emotional Body


This class is taught by:

Ronda Diegel

I'm a Registered Yoga Teacher 500, Licensed Clinical Psychologist, and Certified Enneagram Teacher . As yoga teacher since 2005, I work to integrate my knowledge as a psychologist with my calling as a yoga teacher by teaching therapeutic applications of yoga, with an emphasis on using yogic practices to heal the emotional body. I've sought additional certification through teacher training programs in Yoga for Depression & Anxiety, Yoga for Scoliosis, and Yoga and Mindfulness Meditation. You can learn more about me on my website: www.drrondadiegel.com

Melinda Szwak

Melinda's favorite movie is Chitty Chitty Bang Bang. Her favorite food is guacamole and her dream vacation is to tour Italy with her husband.

 

 Hi Everyone! My name is Melinda I was born and raised in Michigan. I have a wonderful husband and five children, so my home is filled with lots of energy (you can imagine). I have always worked out trying different programs and classes. I fell in love with Zumba at Body Language and became a certified Zumba instructor in 2011. Zumba has brought a unique balance to my life, allowing me to put my dancing shoes on and just have fun!

Better Backs postures integrated with breathing and other yogic techniques to calm the body in times of stress and energize when you're feeling blue. 55 minutes/78 degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Dec 27 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Jan 03 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Jan 10 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Jan 17 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Melinda Szwak
  • Thu Jan 24 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Melinda Szwak
  • Thu Jan 31 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Melinda Szwak
  • Thu Feb 07 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Feb 14 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Feb 21 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Feb 28 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Mar 07 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Mar 14 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Mar 21 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Mar 28 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Apr 04 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Apr 11 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel
  • Thu Apr 18 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Ronda Diegel


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014