FITNESS & YOGA
CENTER

 
       

 

Work...Sweat...Play

Power Pump


This class is taught by:

Deb B Behnke

Hi! I'm Deb Behnke.  I started teaching at the orignal Body Language in 1979. I am blessed with 3 beautiful grandchildren. Any extra time I have, other than working at the Detroit Gun Club, I like to spend it with my family. I love teaching aerobics-I love the people and the time it allows us to spend on ourselves making us better people. Working out to me isn't a job - It's a passion!
___
Deb's favorite hobby is to make and refurbish furniture out of wood. Her favorite food is pizza and her favorite book is The Art of Racing in the Rain.
Basic stepping with handheld weights. Great cardio workout and toning all in one!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Jan 02 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Jan 09 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Jan 16 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Jan 23 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Jan 30 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Feb 06 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Feb 13 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Feb 20 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Feb 27 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Mar 06 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Mar 13 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Mar 20 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Mar 27 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Apr 03 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Apr 10 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke
  • Wed Apr 17 6:45 am - 7:40 am with Deb B Behnke


 

 

BODY LANGUAGE YOGA & FITNESS CENTER
1567 UNION LAKE ROAD

COMMERCE, MI 48382

248 360 5350

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with our deals and upcoming events by entering your email below to receive our newsletters!

 

      



© COPYRIGHT 2014